Come Ask Tracy Kauffman Some Questions

Introducing Tracy Kauffman!

 


About Tracy Kauffman (from Amazon Author Central)
:

I am a Christian Fiction author of Children and Young Adult fantasy books. I am from North Alabama and have an associates degree. Writing books has been my life’s dream from an early age. I have released one’s children’s book: Gwendolyn’s Wish. My young adult books are: Southern Adventures, My Boyfriend the Squire, Richard the Lionheart, and Southern Attraction is my newest book. Find out loads more on her website: http://tracykauffman.yolasite.com/

Author’s Links: (Do our authors a favor and click like/follow their profile’s and pages!)

 

Tracy Kauffman’s Website/Blog  (Find out lots more about her here!)

Tracy at Amazon’s Author Central

Tracy’s Facebook Page

Tracy on Goodreads

 

 


Tracy Kauffman
‘s Interview will go live On November 18th so do your research and come ask her some questions!

Would you like to be interviewed by the group? Here is how to enter.


Again- if you would like me to reference your author name or your website in the interview along side your question PLEASE leave a comment stating such when you post your comment.

Author, Blogger, and illustrator with PDMI Publishing Llc. V.L. Jennings' Blog (Speculating Among The Stars) can be found here: www.virginialorijennings.com I am the author of two science fiction books called "The Alien Mind" and "Visionary from the Stars". I love to write and I have been doing so since the sixth grade. I was born in April 1987 in the state of New Hampshire; I was Home Schooled from seventh grade and graduated at 16 with a GED. I now live with my husband and three children in Dillon, South Carolina. You can find me on Google+, Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads, Shelfari, Linkedin, and Pinterest. I love connecting with people! I am readily to answer questions and offer advice and support to new writers.

Posted in Writers Interviews
4 comments on “Come Ask Tracy Kauffman Some Questions
  1. Do you illustrate your own picture books? If so, what with?
    What is your favorite source of inspiration for your stories?
    If you could take any of your characters on vacation… where would you go and what would you do- who would you take?

  2. Stephen Ward says:

    1. So are these like Davey and Goliath stories with some kind of moral lesson?
    2. Do you have kids of your own and if so, do they like your stuff?
    3. Any hopes of getting a grown up book out of you. Not necessarily sex or anything like, but situations like grown people get themselves tossed into?
    4. Did you know Valerie Lori Jennings is a Romanian refugee? Watch her when the sun goes down.
    5. If Hollywood bought something of yours and wanted to put some touchy-feely stuff in the flick, would you get mad?
    6. What are your non-sexual hobbies?
    7. My buddy, Josephine Linsdale-Feliciano is an English gal living in Italy. If you could live in some other country, which one would it be?
    8. How would you fit Hitler into a Young Adult tale?
    9. When do you think Miley Cyrus will erupt into a ball of flames and finally leave the scene once and for all?
    10. How would you handle the gay thing in a young adult story?
    11. If I had kids, how would you pitch little kiddie books to me or anyone else?
    12. I like Jesus. His teachings keep me from running completely amok. Which of his teachings keeps you from shooting everyone in sight (Dying on the cross doesn’t count. I mean like Blessed are the meek, that kind of thing).
    13. Do you think most people are nit-wits or everyone has some redeeming features?
    14. Let us say you have a little girl and she grows up to college age and tells you she’s an atheist. How would you convince her she was wrong?
    BONUS QUESTION: Virginia Laughing Jennings e-mails you and says she wants to write a young adult saga with you. How would you go about such an endeavor?
    BONUS COMMENT: Thanks for showing some cleveage!

  3. Jo Linsdell says:

    What do you like best about writing for children?

    Where do you want to go with your writing career? Where do you see yourself in say 5 years time?

    Who or what inspired you to become a writer?

Leave a Reply

Intuit Card Reader

Needing a debit card reader for those book signing events? I've done my research and found Paypal Card Reader to be the cheapest among swipe rates and other card readers.

Want to see my math just to check? (wise idea) Visit my blog post at: Virginia Lori Jennings .com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,200 other followers

Blog Stats
  • 6,950 Visitors
